First Aid Toolkit with people putting hands together

The Cancer Support Community welcomes you to attend¬†What’s In Your First Aid Kit?: Resources and Tools to Help You Thrive and Survive, a virtual workshop series for oncology professionals.

What’s In Your First Aid Kit?¬†features esteemed guest speakers who will guide participants through three sessions focused on creating psychological safety at work in diverse teams, promoting resilience among healthcare leaders, and navigating LGBTQ+ identities in helping professions.

This no-cost series will occur on select days in January 2022. Participants are encouraged to attend all sessions but are not required. This is a non-credit education for personal enrichment.

Register Here

Sessions include:

Racial Caucuses and Affinity Groups: Creating Space where Minoritized Individuals and White Co-Workers can Work Intentionally to Cultivate Psychological Safety at Work
Jan. 11, 11 am-12 pm MT/1-2 pm ET

Lean Through: Staying Resilient and Engaged as Leaders of the Healthcare Workforce
Jan. 20, 1-2 pm MT/3-4 pm ET

Help! My Cape is WAY too Tight!: Navigating the Complexity of LGBTQ+ Identities in Helping Professions
Jan 27, 11 am-12 pm MT/1-2 pm ET